Our Team

Because our clients have placed their trust in us to help make their goals a reality, we are committed to providing them with exceptional customer service. If you have a problem or need assistance at any time, please call and speak with a member of our staff.

 

Chad Dowdy , CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 803-254-0133


chad.dowdy@nm.com

Read Bio

George R. Starnes III , MSFS, AEP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 803-254-1802


george.starnes@nm.com

Read Bio

Kyle Lewis , CPA, CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 803-254-0133 ext. 3007


kyle.lewis@nm.com

Read Bio

Debbie Mogan

Associate Financial Representative

Office 803-254-0133 ext. 3051


debbie.mogan@nm.com

Read Bio

Dawn Cook

Client Service Manager

Office 803-254-0133 ext. 3028


dawn.cook@nm.com

Read Bio

Diane Rager

Associate Financial Representative

Office 803-254-0133 ext. 3021


diane.rager@nm.com

Read Bio

Mary Kathryn McWilliams

Associate Financial Representative

Office 803-254-0133 ext. 3054


marykathryn.mcwilliams@nm.com

Read Bio

Martha Werth

Associate Financial Representative

Office 803-254-0133 ext. 3001


martha.werth@nm.com

Read Bio